Business Contact

Commercial contacts by region / Distribution channels / Authorized distributors / Foreign market

Key Account Manager

Caio Fernandes Costa Melo

São Paulo/SP

E-mail: caio.melo@ibema.com.br

Celular: (11) 94465-7085

Cidade: São Paulo/SP

Região em que atua: São Paulo (Capital)

Technical Sales Consultant

Diego Skiba Mesquita

Florianópolis/SC

E-mail: diego.mesquita@ibema.com.br

Celular: (51) 98189-0076

Cidade: Florianópolis/SC

Região em que atua: Santa Catarina (Oeste) e Rio Grande do Sul

Sales Executive

Juliano Cesar Silva Cavalcanti

E-mail: juliano.cavalcanti@ibema.com.br

Celular: (41) 99904-0091

Região em que atua: North, Northeast, MIDWEST

Technical Sales Consultant

Marcio Flavio

E-mail: marcio.flavio@ibema.com.br

Celular: (16) 99748-8397

Região em que atua: São Paulo (countryside) and Minas Gerais

Sales Executive

Rinaldo Triacca

E-mail: rinaldo.triacca@ibema.com.br

Celular: (41) 99277-5078

Região em que atua: Paraná and Santa Catarina (South)

Technical Sales Consultant

Sérgio Gomes

E-mail: sergio.gomes@ibema.com.br

Celular: (11) 96399-2193

SUPERVISOR

Tiago Bim

São Paulo/SP

E-mail: tiago.bim@ibema.com.br

Celular: (11) 99667-0352

Cidade: São Paulo/SP

Página 1 de 1, exibindo 7 registro(s) de 7